Cyber Defense.Made in Germany.

Our purpose:
To detect, analyze and defend against cyber attacks.

detect, analyse, defend cyber attacks

SECUINFRA helps companies to detect, analyze and defend themselves against cyber attacks. Setting up and operating security operations centers (SOC) and cyber defense centers (CDC) is our core competence.

Do you plan to detect and defend yourself against attacks on your company early, in order to avoid devastating damage? Then get in contact with us. We take on this task for you from our Cyber Defense Center based in Germany. Our service has a modular structure. We support you in the places where you need us.

If you are planning on setting up your own SOC/CDC, we can also support you in this with our many years of experience.

0

YEARS SIEM CONSULTING

0

SIEM CONSULTING PROJECTS

0

SIEM CONSULTING DAYS IN 2017

For detecting cyber attacks, we primarily rely on Security Information & Event Management (SIEM). Only through SIEM are we able to bring together security-related events from the widest range of sources in order to analyze them automatically – and almost in real time – according to indicators of compromise (IOC).

If you want to introduce an SIEM or you want to use your SIEM to detect actual attacks rather than a flood of alerts, then contact us.

And remember, SIEM is much more than just a product!

secuinfra portfolio forensic

To be able to get a better idea of the origin of an attack, of how it got into the company and of any possible damage, the question quickly arose as to whether there are any further analysis possibilities beyond the analysis of logfiles.

For several years, we have therefore been intensely involved in the forensic analysis of cyber attacks.

If you have been the victim of a cyber attack and need to forensically secure and analyze the traces, then contact us.

0

EVENT SOURCES

0

mio. Security Events / Day

0

detected Security Incidents / Week

You know the situation: you operate an SIEM and are flooded with alerts. You are mainly occupied with the administration of your SIEM and hardly have the resources to define use cases or to analyze alerts in detail.

We can help you change that. We will discuss with you what resources are needed for operating your SIEM, what tasks you want to keep in-house and where we can support you either on site or remotely from our Cyber Defense Center in Germany.

With our cyber defense service, you get the most out of your SIEM. It will soon become an integral component of your cyber defense strategy.

Cyber Defense.Made in Germany.

Unser Anspruch:
Cyber Angriffe erkennen, analysieren und abwehren.

detect, analyse, defend cyber attacks

SECUINFRA unterstützt Unternehmen bei der Erkennung, Analyse und Abwehr von Cyber Angriffen. Der Aufbau und Betrieb von Security Operation Centern (SOC) bzw. Cyber Defense Centern (CDC) ist unsere Kernkompetenz.

Planen Sie Angriffe auf Ihr Unternehmen frühzeitig zu erkennen und abzuwehren um verheerende Schäden zu vermeiden? Dann kontaktieren Sie uns. Wir übernehmen diese Aufgabe für Sie aus unserem in Deutschland ansässigen Cyber Defense Center. Unser Service ist modular aufgebaut. Wir unterstützen Sie da, wo Sie uns brauchen.

Falls Sie planen, Ihr eigenes SOC/CDC aufzubauen, können wir Sie auch hierbei mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung unterstützen.

0

JAHRE SIEM CONSULTING

0

SIEM CONSULTING PROJEKTE

0

SIEM CONSULTING TAGE IN 2015

Bei der Erkennung von Cyber Angriffen setzen wir vor allem auf Security Information & Event Management (SIEM). Nur mit dem Einsatz eines SIEM ist es möglich, sicherheitsrelevante Events aus verschiedensten Quellen zusammenzuführen, um diese automatisiert und nahezu in Echtzeit nach Indicators of Compromise (IOC) zu analysieren.

Wenn Sie ein SIEM einführen wollen oder bei Ihrem SIEM statt einer Alarmflut tatsächliche Angriffe erkennen wollen, dann kontaktieren Sie uns.

Denken Sie bitte daran, SIEM ist viel mehr als nur ein Produkt!

secuinfra portfolio forensic

Um die Herkunft eines Angriffs, den Weg ins Unternehmen und etwaigen Schaden besser abschätzen zu können, stellte sich schnell die Frage nach weiterführenden, über die Analyse von Logfiles hinausgehende, Analysemöglichkeiten.

Seit einigen Jahren beschäftigen wir uns deshalb intensiv mit der forensischen Analyse von Cyber Angriffen.

Falls sie Opfer eines Cyber Angriffes geworden sind und die Spuren forensisch sichern und analysieren müssen, dann kontaktieren Sie uns.

0

Eventquellen

0

mio. Security Events / Tag

0

erkannte Security Incidents / Woche

Sie kennen das? Sie betreiben ein SIEM und werden mit Alarmen geflutet? Sie beschäftigen sich hauptsächlich mit der Administration Ihres SIEM und haben kaum Ressourcen um Use-Cases zu definieren oder Alarme detailliert zu analysieren?

Wir können Ihnen helfen, dies zu ändern. Dazu besprechen wir mit Ihnen, welche Ressourcen zum SIEM Betrieb notwendig sind, welche Aufgaben Sie im Hause behalten möchten und wo wir Sie vor Ort oder Remote aus unserem Cyber Defense Center in Deutschland unterstützen können.

Mit unserem Cyber Defense as a Service holen Sie das Optimum aus Ihrem SIEM. Lassen Sie es zu einem integralen Bestandteil Ihrer Cyber Defense Strategie werden.